Adhoc Faculty

 

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1Mr. Animesh Roy6819animeshroy801@nitc.ac.in   
2Ms. Apsara B S6819apsara.apsarabs@gmail.com
apsara@nitc.ac.in
3Mr. K. Nagaraju6819nagaraju@nitc.ac.in
4Ms. Lashma K6819lashma@nitc.ac.in
5Ms. Manjusha K6819manjusha@nitc.ac.in
6Ms. Misha Ravi6819misharavi@nitc.ac.in
7Mr. M Pandiyanathan6819m_pandiyanathan@yahoo.com
pandiya@nitc.ac.in
8Ms. Sameera Muhamed Salam6819sameera@nitc.ac.in
9Ms. Saritha Murali6819saritha.mkv@gmail.com
saritha@nitc.ac.in
10Ms. Sreedevi Sreedharan6819sreedevi55sreedhar@gmail.com
11Mr. Varun Rajan6819varunr@nitc.ac.in