Adhoc Faculty

 

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1Mr. Animesh Roy6819animeshroy801@nitc.ac.in   
2Dr. Suvidha6819suvidhaks@nitc.ac.in
3Ms. Athira K6819athirak@nitc.ac.in
4Ms. Lashma K6819lashma@nitc.ac.in
5Ms. Manjusha K6819manjusha@nitc.ac.in
6Dr. Jithin Mathews6819jithinmathews@nitc.ac.in
7Dr. Sithara Kanakaraj6819sithara@nitc.ac.in
8Ms. Saritha Murali6819saritha.mkv@gmail.com
saritha@nitc.ac.in
9Dr. Arif Ali6819arifali@nitc.ac.in 
10Mr. Varun Rajan6819varunr@nitc.ac.in
11Ms. Athira Manikuttan6819athiramanikuttan@nitc.ac.in  
12Mr. Arun Prabhakar6819arunprabhakar@nitc.ac.in