Faculty

lijiya's picture
Lijiya A
Assistant Professor
lijiya@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286815



Dr. Madhu Kumar S D's picture
Madhu Kumar S D
Professor
madhu@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286806



kmurali's picture
Muralikrishnan K
Associate Professor
kmurali@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286805



pournamipn's picture
Pournami P N
Assistant Professor
pournamipn@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286824



prabum's picture
Prabu Mohandas
Assistant Professor
prabum@nitc.ac.in



priya's picture
Priya Chandran
Professor
priya@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286804



said's picture
Saidalavi Kalady
Associate Professor
said@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286800 ,+91 (495) 2286809



saleena's picture
Saleena N
Associate Professor and Head
saleena@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286807



bsnaik_81's picture
Sreenu Naik Bhukya
Assistant Professor
bsnaik_81@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286817



Srinivasa T M
Assistant Professor
srini_2007@nitc.ac.in



Pages