Faculty

nazeer's picture
Abdul Nazeer K A
Associate Professor
nazeer@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286818



anu.chacko's picture
Anu Mary Chacko
Assistant Professor
anu.chacko@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286808



gopakumarg's picture
Gopakumar G
Assistant Professor
gopakumarg@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286826



vkg's picture
Govindan V K
Professor
vkg@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286823
Retired



jayarajpb's picture
Jayaraj P B
Assistant Professor
jayarajpb@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286813



jimmy's picture
Jimmy Jose
Assistant Professor
jimmy@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286812



Laila P Daniel
On leave



lijiya's picture
Lijiya A
Assistant Professor
lijiya@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286815



madhu's picture
Madhu Kumar S D
Associate Professor
madhu@nitc.ac.in
+91 (495) 2286806



alicherry's picture
Mansoor Alicherry
Adjunct Associate Professor
alicherry@gmail.com



Pages