Adhoc Faculty

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1

Mr. Varun Rajan

6819

varunr@nitc.ac.in

2

Ms. Seema Yadav

6819

seema@nitc.ac.in

3

Dr. Arun K S

6819

arunks@nitc.ac.in

4

Mr. Sowji Kurian

6819

sowji@nitc.ac.in

5

Ms. Athira P K

6819

athirapk@nitc.ac.in

6

Ms. Sruthi Anand C

6819

sruthi@nitc.ac.in

7

Ms. Archana S M

6819

archanasm@nitc.ac.in

8

Dr. Raja Sree T

6819

rajasreet@nitc.ac.in

9

Mr. Pandiyanathan

6819

pandiya@nitc.ac.in

10

Ms. Athira A B

6819

athiraab@nitc.ac.in

11

Mr. Nagaraju

6819

nagaraju@nitc.ac.in

  12   Ms. Jyothsna S Mohan       6819jyothsna@nitc.ac.in