Adhoc Faculty

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1

Mr. Varun Rajan

6819

varunr@nitc.ac.in

2

Ms. Seema Yadav

6819

seema@nitc.ac.in

3

Ms. Sameera Muhamed Salam

6819

  sameera@nitc.ac.in

4

Ms. Sruthi N Paul

6819

sruthinp@nitc.ac.in

5

Ms. Manjusha K

6819

  manjusha@nitc.ac.in

6

Dr. Raja Sree T

6819

rajasreet@nitc.ac.in

7

Mr. Nagaraju

6819

nagaraju@nitc.ac.in

8

Ms. Athira Manikuttan

6819

athiramanikuttan@nitc.ac.in

9

Ms. Lashma K

6819

lashma@nitc.ac.in

10

Ms. Aparna P

6819

aparnap@nitc.ac.in

    11Mr. Animesh Roy animeshroy801@nitc.ac.in
   12Ms. Alphy George6819alphy@nitc.ac.in
   13Ms. Misha Ravi misharavi@nitc.ac.in
   14Ms. Shabana A T6819shabhana@nitc.ac.in
   15Ms. Subha Sreekumar subhasreekumar@nitc.ac.in