Adhoc Faculty

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1

Mr. Varun Rajan

6819

varunr@nitc.ac.in

2

Ms. Seema Yadav

6819

seema@nitc.ac.in

3

Ms. Sameera Muhamed Salam

6819

  shemi.nazir@gmail.com   sameera@nitc.ac.in

4

Ms. Sruthi N Paul

6819

sruthinpaul@gmail.comsruthinp@nitc.ac.in

5

Ms. Manjusha K

6819

 manjushagecpkd@gmail.com manjusha@nitc.ac.in

6

Mr. Raghu T V

6819

 raghutv@nitc.ac.in/   raghutv@gmail.com

7

Dr. Lalatendu Behera

6819

Lalatendu.behera1729@gmail.com

8

Dr. Raja Sree T

6819

rajasreet@nitc.ac.in

9

Ms. Athira Manikuttan

6819

athiramanikuttan01@gmail.com

10

Ms. Athira A B

6819

athiraab@nitc.ac.in

11

Mr. Nagaraju

6819

nagaraju@nitc.ac.in

  12Ms. Lashma K6819lashma@gmail.com
   13Ms. Aparna P6819aparnaprahlad1991@gmail.com
   14Ms. Shruti Raghu6819shruti@nitc.ac.in
   15Ms. Amrutha Benny6819amruthabenny@gmail.com
   16Mr. Animesh Roy6819Animeshroy801@gmail.com