Adhoc Faculty

Sl No.

Name

Intercom

E-Mail Id

1

Dr. Ibrahim A

6825

ibrahim@nitc.ac.in

2

Dr. Vasudevan N

6819

vasudevan@nitc.ac.in

3

Mr. Hiran V Nath

6819

hiranvnath@nitc.ac.in

4

Ms. Sreeja M

6819

sreejam@nitc.ac.in

5

Ms. Nadiya T T

6819

nadiyasabin@nitc.ac.in

6

Ms. Shimil Shijo

6819

shimil@nitc.ac.in

7

Dr. Jagendra Singh

6819

jagendra@nitc.ac.in

8

Mr. Bharat Narayanan

6825

bharatnarayanan@nitc.ac.in

9

Ms. Jyothsna S Mohan

6819

jyothsna@nitc.ac.in

10

Ms. Anjana A S

6819

anjana@nitc.ac.in

11

Mr. M Pandiyanathan

6819

pandiya@nitc.ac.in

12

Mr. Sameer Mohamed Thahir

6825

sameerm@nitc.ac.in

13

Mr. Pedda Nagyalla Maddaiah

6819

maddaiah@nitc.ac.in

14

Ms. Bijitha C V

6819

bijitha@nitc.ac.in

15

Ms. Athira A B

6819

athiraab@nitc.ac.in

16

Ms. Sruthi Anand C

6819

sruthi@nitc.ac.in

17

Ms. Suvya P

6819

suvya@nitc.ac.in

18

Ms. Hridya Sobhanam

6819

hridya@nitc.ac.in